‘IT’S GETTING INTERESTING FRIENDS!’

It’s getting close! How’s the V.P. spot going you may wonder? An interesting page I found listed below. Look at the right of the page and that I believe, tells who is ahead at date. Vote  Republican or better yet, conservative Democrat in choise

http://teapartycheer.com/2012/07/09/republican-possible-vice-president-list/

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://robertjones2.wordpress.com/2012/07/27/its-getting-interesting-friends/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Greetings I am so glad I found your blog page, I really found you by error, while I was
    looking on Aol for something else, Anyhow I am here now
    and would just like to say cheers for a fantastic post and a all round
    thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have
    saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have
    time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great b.

    • THANKS ……

      Regards,

      The Catholic Americans

  2. Found this blog on google and was just what i was looking for, keep up the good work 🙂

  3. … [Trackback]…

    […] Find More Informations here: robertjones2.wordpress.com/2012/07/27/its-getting-interesting-friends/ […]…


Leave a Reply

