‘CONGRESSMAN DAN LIPINSKI VOTES ONCE AGAIN TO NO TO ABORTION. SUPPORTS PROTECT LIFE ACT!

Dear friend

  Congressman Lipinski vote a strong NO to our tax money for abortion! Good for Congressman Dan Lipinski! Why we keep voting him in the Third Congressional District. Dose what is right and just. We need more Blue Dogs to stand up  as his dad BILL LIPINSKI did!  Hopefully, take back our party!  VOTE FOR DAN IN 2010!!!  See story here:

www.lipinski.house.gov/

www.danlipinskiforcongress.com

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://robertjones2.wordpress.com/2010/06/15/congressman-dan-lipinski-votes-once-again-to-no-to-abortion-supports-protect-life-act/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

19 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. SEE HERE FOR WHO VOTES ON WHAT IN THE ILLINOIS GOVERNOR ELECTION AND WHY HAVE TO BE VOTED OUT IN LIGHT OF THEIR STAND ON GAY MARRIAGE AND ABORTION FOR EXAMPLE.

    E– CENTRAL VOTING IN ILLINOIS :

    http://ecentral.wordpress.com/2010/01/12/illinois-governor-candidates-on-social-issues/#comment-40

    • WOMEN’S CHOISE SERVICES ( pro-life services)

      Support women and help them have a real life options for themselves and their family.

      http://www.womenschoiceservices.com

    • The above is for ‘Baby Bottles For Life Cause at all churches. Don’t forget to fill it with spare change or a check for pro- life cause and return it to the church next Sunday or as soon as you can! Once more that is http://www.womenschoiceservices.com (PRO-LIFE SERVICES.)

      Tnank you,

      Robert L. Jones

  2. Hi my loved one! I want to say that this article is amazing, nice
    written and include almost all vital infos. I would like to look extra
    posts like this .

    • THANKS…..

      Glad you like our blog! In answer to the question getting started, just go to WordPress.com and do your thing! Lead by the Lord Jesus and looking at the ‘Seen and unseen.’

      Robert Jones
      Reporter

  3. Hey superb website! Does running a blog such as this require a lot
    of work? I’ve no expertise in programming but I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyways, if you have any suggestions or tips for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject however I just needed to ask. Thanks a lot!

  4. For most up-to-date information you have to pay a quick visit world-wide-web and on the web I found this
    web page as a best web page for newest updates.

  5. If you want to obtain a good deal from this post then you have
    to apply such methods to your won weblog.

  6. Good post. I definitely appreciate this site. Keep it
    up!

  7. I absolutely love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you build this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my very own site and would love to find out where you got this from or what the theme is called. Appreciate it!

  8. 3 If you don’t have any of the kinds of antibodies associated with gluten allergy nor do I have any history or family history of autoimmune disease, so this really came in handy. When dieting for 6 pack starts to get old, stale, boring find a new way to mix it up. I know I can do this Detox phase for life long. Dieting For 6 Pack is not constructive intended for regular weight loss on behalf of countless populace.

  9. thought it was gonna be some boring aged submit,
    but it really paid with regard to time. I am going to
    publish a link to the page upabout my own blog. I know my site
    guests may identify which very helpful.

  10. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your site. You have some really good posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back
    to mine. Please send me an email if interested. Many thanks!

    • Dear friend-

      Always! Send them and we will post the top ones. Thanks for visiting.

      Robert J.

  11. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post.
    I’ll definitely comeback.

  12. best medical resume writing service

    ‘CONGRESSMAN DAN LIPINSKI VOTES ONCE AGAIN TO NO TO ABORTION. SUPPORTS PROTECT LIFE ACT! | THE CATHOLIC AMERICAN.

  13. I have read so many articles or reviews concerning the blogger
    lovers however this post is truly a pleasant paragraph, keep it up.

    • Dear readers-

      Thanks and feel free to post and add anything on current events. Please, no spam. Will be deleted.

      Robert Jones

  14. custom Roromolding

    ‘CONGRESSMAN DAN LIPINSKI VOTES ONCE AGAIN TO NO TO ABORTION. SUPPORTS PROTECT LIFE ACT! | THE CATHOLIC AMERICAN.


Leave a Reply

