National Center For Missing Children.

Dear reader-

   I find is upsetting regarding the youngster who vanished in 1991 and was found this week. The two kidnappers were arrested thank goodness. Here’s a web page that helps find lost children. Thanks to them, we have Amber Alerts that  helps the police departments before its too late for example. Nice work!

www.missingkids.com

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://robertjones2.wordpress.com/2009/08/29/national-center-for-missing-children/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. “MAKE THAT CALL”

    Dear reader-

    I seen a something terrible that I like to share. At work, a dad, young in age, was slapping his son of 4 years twice in the head back handed. I of course confronted this person and put him onto his place. Asking me if ‘I am telling him how to raise his son!” I answered “NO. Child abuse I have problem with.”

    This is serious stuff today. According to the booket from DCSF In Illinois, this can be verbal, sexual, or hitting a child. If you see anything like I did, call them on their 800 hotline fast! This is not exceptable and has to be addressed in light of what is going on today.

    1800-25-ABUSE
    SEE THEIR PAGE FOR MORE INFO AT:
    http://www.state.il.us/dcfs

    ELDER ABUSE HOTLINE-

    1800-942-9412

  2. Dear readers-

    I am sorry to report to you the passing of that little girl in Flordia to a pervert killer today. I only hope they get this person and give him or her a just reward. The Chair! I feel this is wrong. Sorry for going on about this, but I have a problem when its PETS, OLD PEOPLE, WOMEN, OR CHILDREN BEING ABUSED! This writer feels that a person who is this low should get the max! Just venting. Please add here to your prayers and rest in peace.

    Robert Jones
    Webmaster

    TO THE FLA. POLICE, GET THIS ‘DIRTBAG’ A.S.A.P.!


Leave a Reply

