ABOUT Robert L. Jones And His Senate Bid.

                                ABOUT THE WEB MASTER

  I have been a Democrat for over 30 years.   I lived in the Chicago Southwest side. Home of Illinois Third Congressional District Congressman Dan Lipinski. This is the most conservative district in Illinois that is Democratic.

   I was a Delegate for Sen. Joe Lieberman for President,  candidate for County board, and Democrat election Judge. Vice Chairman for my township party organization and secretary.  I also helped in the elections of Congressman Bill Lipinski and Mayor Richard  Daley.

   I am proud to be a Democrat, represent my party and be a  patriot when it means to defend our great nation. I will however break from the party if the issues dose not agree with me  or of my neighbors. I consider myself to be a Roosevelt Democrat.

About My Senate Bid:

 Like you, I am very concerned regarding the country and how things are going today. Jobs lose at a bundle, banking and automotive business moving out of the country, and the losing it way. I will not hold punches or try to candy coat the issues. I believe in being up front to you, the voters.

   I  feel this great nation  has lost it way in values with the problem of moral decay and not having God in in their lives everyday. I believe that Abortion for example has no place in society today. I disagree with President Obama on taxpayer money for stem cell research. Murder of a human life is just that! I believe adult stem cell is better. Taking cells from spinal taps and using that.

Finally, I  will not hit you on heavy stats or double talk. Once again I believe in straght talk  on the issues we face today.  My platform is very easy called the  “Three R’S .” They go as follows:

 

R– Reinvent our nation: As your new senator, Regulate of end the free trade agreements that have put us into a third class nation class. This I mean very low wages, lost of jobs to over seas countries, and union bustng.

I believe we need to have TAX CUTS across the board and give business incentives to have a business here. This will create jobs, create health insurance for people, and if people like unionize if need be. Rebates or incentive to have new machines or upstart a business that will add to the nation.

R– Respect. Win this war on terror! I believe 9-11-01 has to be finished. We have to have a first class military force and better control of the boards.  If your here illegal, out you go. If your a terrorist and illegal  criminal action, then out you go!

 

R-  Respect for God, Life, and America! I feel also feel that honest sportman and women have the rights to own a gun and defend their homes. Government has its duty toward us as taxpayers, but not get into people’s lifes.

Thank you,

Robert Jones

 

 

See:

BLUE DOG DEMOCRATS @

www.BlueDogDems.com/

DEMOCRATS FOR LIFE@

www.democratsforlife.org

CONSERVATIVE DEMOCRATS OF ILLINOIS@

www.comeover.org/conservativedemocrats/

Third Congressional

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/William_O._Lipinski

TALK RADIO FAVORITES:

Catholic Radio-

www.ewtn.org

GLENN BECK SHOW

www.glennbeck.com

LOU DOBBS-

www.loudobbs.com

THEODORE ROOSEVELT CONSERVATION GROUP:

(hunting and fishing  group.)

Published in: on January 17, 2009 at 11:14 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://robertjones2.wordpress.com/2009/01/17/page-1/trackback/

